Wait…

We wait to finish school to start our lives.
We finish school and go into university.
We wait to finish university to start our lives.
We finish university and get employed.
We wait to get enough money to start our lives.
We never get enough money.

Start today.

Yours,
Will

Twitter: @williamchoukeir

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Wait…

  1. abdallahelchami says:

    This evening, as I escaped the office contemplating to what end I am doing what I am doing and at what cost, the thought of starting my own life floated in my mind as my body floated on the surface of the pool’s water. I am in the office now and I read your post. I thank you for the encouragement.

  2. Anonymous says:

    <div dir="ltr">And I you.<br><br></div>

Leave a Reply

